Login
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Ducks Michael Bollentin mbollentin@aol.com Anaheim Honda Center San Diego Gulls September 4, 2021 at 12:42 1 0 0 0 0
Arizona Coyotes Joshua Barber joshpb1983@yahoo.com Phoenix Glendale Arena Tucson Roadrunners Wednesday, February 05, 2020 at 22:28 0 1 0 0 0
Boston Bruins Will Hock olearywill@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 18:36 0 0 0 0 0
Buffalo Sabres Matt Milne mattmilne1@hotmail.com Buffalo KeyBank Center Rochester Americans September 4, 2021 at 12:42 1 1 0 0 0
Calgary Flames Mark Rowsell mark_rowsell802@hotmail.com Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton Heat May 28, 2021 at 08:16 0 0 0 0 0
Carolina Hurricanes Chris Floresco florescochris10@hotmail.com Raleigh PNC Arena Chicago Wolves Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 18:17 0 0 0 0 0
Chicago Blackhawks Vaughn Stickland vaughnstrickland@yahoo.ca Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs Thursday, June 04, 2020 at 11:19 0 4 3 0 0
Colorado Avalanche John Alusik jsa.ctavs@gmail.com Denver Pepsi Center Colorado Eagles September 16, 2021 at 08:17 2 0 0 0 0
Columbus Blue Jackets Michael Healy heals_m@hotmail.com Columbus Nationwide Arena Cleveland Monsters February 14, 2021 at 07:17 0 0 0 0 0
Dallas Stars Mike Lafond lafond1h@gmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars September 20, 2021 at 10:39 2 0 0 0 0
Detroit Red Wings Bryan Hull bryanlynn@bell.net Detroit Little Caesars Arena Grand Rapids Griffins Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 15:50 0 5 4 0 0
Edmonton Oilers Chad Houghton chadhoughton007@hotmail.com Edmonton Rogers Place Bakersfield Condors Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 20:03 0 0 0 0 0
Florida Panthers Jeff Roukema jeffrey_roukema@live.com Sunrise BBT Center Charlotte Checkers May 16, 2021 at 06:52 0 0 0 0 0
Los Angeles Kings Dustin Mooy mooy30@hotmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Ontario Reign Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 15:49 0 3 3 0 0
Minnesota Wild Tom Jervis thetom82@gmail.com St.Paul Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild August 31, 2021 at 11:19 1 3 3 0 0
Montreal Canadiens Rick Lamothe rlamothe@ntl.sympatico.ca Montreal Bell Centre Laval Rocket Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 19:44 0 1 0 0 0
Nashville Predators Matt Sullivan mattsullivan19@hotmail.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals February 1, 2021 at 08:06 0 0 0 0 0
New Jersey Devils Ron Holmes holmsey22@yahoo.ca Newark Prudential Center Utica Comets April 7, 2021 at 08:15 0 1 1 0 0
New York Islanders Joe Brodsky joethepro13@aim.com New York City UBS Arena Bridgeport Islanders Monday, July 5, 2021 at 13:58 0 0 0 0 0
New York Rangers Aaron Brown aaron.brown@ualberta.net New York City Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 00:38 0 1 1 0 0
Ottawa Senators Scott Davidson neely61@hotmail.com Ottawa Canadian Tire Centre Belleville Senators April 17, 2021 at 11:58 0 1 2 0 0
Philadelphia Flyers Diego Adam diegoa@hotmail.ca Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms Friday, June 18, 2021 at 09:05 0 0 0 0 0
Pittsburgh Penguins Chris Stevenson chrisstevenson1388@gmail.com Pittsburgh PPG Paints Arena Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 15:50 0 0 0 0 0
San Jose Sharks Jimmy Houghton goleafsgo_02@hotmail.com San Jose SAP Center San Jose Barracuda Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 22:32 0 0 0 0 0
Seattle Kraken Trent Minnick tmin099@yahoo.com Seattle Climate Pledge Arena Palm Springs Farm Team August 31, 2021 at 08:38 1 0 0 0 0
St. Louis Blues Rick Stewart frstewarts@gmail.com St. Louis Enterprise Center Springfield Thunderbirds August 30, 2021 at 10:02 1 1 1 0 0
Tampa Bay Lightning Mitch Albrechtsen ironhockey101@gmail.com Tampa Bay Amalie Arena Syracuse Crunch September 2, 2021 at 08:21 1 0 0 0 0
Toronto Maple Leafs Bret Spencer bspency42@yahoo.com Toronto Scotiabank Arena Toronto Marlies Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 18:24 0 0 0 0 0
Vancouver Canucks Mat Fargas matfargas87@hotmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Abbotsford Canucks September 16, 2021 at 08:17 1 0 0 0 0
Vegas Golden Knights Brad Palmer palm5320@mylaurier.ca Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Henderson Silver Knights November 16, 2020 at 11:46 0 0 1 0 0
Washington Capitals Eric Wolf pack_of_wolves@hotmail.com Washington Capital One Arena Hershey Bears September 21, 2021 at 08:16 3 0 0 0 0
Winnipeg Jets Louis-Philip Lafrance undertaker2000@hotmail.com louisphilip.lafrance@gmail.com Winnipeg Canada Life Centre Manitoba Moose September 21, 2021 at 08:16 2 0 0 0 0

Email all General Manager